Current Cycle: July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021 *(April 30, 2021 to avoid a fine!)
New Jersey Real Estate Continuing Education Regulations state that all licensed salespersons, broker-salespersons, and brokers must meet all set Continuing Education (CE) requirements within a two year cycle in order to maintain their Real Estate License. All rules and regulations are set forth by the New Jersey Real Estate Commission.
Due Date: April 30, 2021 with no fine / June 30, 2021 with a $200 fine from the Real Estate Commission.
Credit Requirements: 4 hours of CORE, 2 Hours of Ethics, 1 Hour of Fair Housing and remainder is 5 Hours of Elective or Core credits to total of 12 hours.
|TRACK YOUR CE CREDITS||REGISTER FOR CE CLASSES|
For more information: